Avril Lavigne offers free New Year’s download of her new single

Wanna get your hands on the new Avril Lavigne single, What The Hell? Well, the unbelievably sexy pop-punk princess is offering a free download of the single if you ‘Like’ her Facebook page on New Year’s Day!

It’s only available for 24 hours, but it sounds like a good deal to us!

In other news, American viewers will get to see a preview of the track during the traditional end of year celebration known as Dick Clark’s Rockin’ New Year’s Eve. UK fans of Lavigne will be able to buy the track on 16th January 2011. More info on Avril’s official site.

Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby

What The Hell is the lead single from Avril’s latest album, Goodbye Lullaby which features her sitting spreadeagled on a piano wearing what looks like a wedding dress. That is one demented album cover if you ask me!

Goodbye Lullaby track listing

The album is available to buy from 7th March 2011. Here’s the official track listing…

  1. Black Star
  2. The Hell
  3. Push
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. Smile
  6. Stop Standing There
  7. I Love You
  8. Everybody Hurts
  9. Not Enough
  10. 4 Real
  11. Darlin
  12. Remember When
  13. Goodbye
  14. Alice (hidden track)

Tagged under:

Log In or Sign Up

Skip to toolbar