Christina Aguilera announces Bionic tracklist

Popstar, artist, visionary, wife and mother Christina Aguilera has announced the tracklisting to her much anticipated new album Bionic. Like all albums these days, the record comes in several different editions. A standard edition which contains 18 tracks, a deluxe edition which contains 5 extra tracks bringing the grand total to 23 and a special fan edition which is the deluxe edition packaged in a 12″ custom designed box, the album on 3 vinyl discs, 24″ x 36″ poster for the first thirty five thousand albums bought in each country and for a limited time only – early access to purchase tickets for The Bionic Tour in the United States. See the tracklisting below:


Standard edition:

1. Bionic
2. Not Myself Tonight
3. Woohoo (featuring Nicki Minaj)
4. Elastic Love
5. Desnudate
6. Love & Glamour (Intro)
7. Glam
8. Prima Donna
9. Morning Dessert (Intro)
10. Sex For Breakfast
11. Lift Me Up
12. My Heart (Intro)
13. All I Need
14. I Am
15. You Lost Me
16. I Hate Boys
17. My Girls (featuring Peaches)
18. Vanity

Deluxe and fan edition:


19. Monday Morning
20. Bobblehead
21. Birds Of Prey
22. Stronger Than Ever
23. I Am (Stripped)


Despite the rather disappointing lead single Not Myself Tonight, I may consider buying this album. It is rumoured that Woo-Hoo featuring the latest ‘it’ rapper Nicki Minaj will be the next single from the project.







Tagged under:


  1. Gerard McGarry

    Man, that’s a far better song than Not Myself Tonight. Licky licky yum yum – best lyric ever?

    Actually, Christina’s presence is kind of unnecessary – those ‘trademark’ vocal runs get in the way of a very quirky, fun, sexy track.

    Licky licky yum yum though…

    1. RandomEnigma

      I much prefer Woo-Hoo myself and really like Nicki Minaj with all her quirky raps although she will get on the nerves of some. But the track doesn’t sound very futuristic at all – from what I’ve heard from the album (this and NMT), the album is anything but futuristic. This just sounds like Stripped 2.0.

Log In or Sign Up

Skip to toolbar