Britain’s Got Talent 2013 – Live Audition Dates

Home Forums Audition Junkies Britain’s Got Talent 2013 – Live Audition Dates

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of Hopeful Hopeful 3 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #11501
    Profile photo of Hopeful
    Hopeful
    Participant

    Hi all!

    Was looking at the Applause Store (who sell tickets for BGT) website and found dates for the live auditions!

     

    Wed 16th January 2013 – CARDIFF 13:00 + 18:00

    Thu 17th January 2013 – CARDIFF 13:00 + 18:00

    Sun 20th January 2013 – LONDON 13:00 + 18:00

    Mon 21st January 2013 – LONDON 13:00 + 18:00

    Tue 22nd January 2013 – LONDON 13:00 + 18:00

    Wed 23rd January 2013 – LONDON 13:00 + 18:00

    Mon 28th January 2013 – GLASGOW 13:00 + 18:00

    Sat 2nd February 2013 – MANCHESTER 13:00 + 18:00

    Sun 3rd February 2013 – MANCHESTER 13:00 + 18:00

    Fri 8th February 2013 – BIRMINGHAM 13:00 + 18:00

    Sat 9th February 2013 – BIRMINGHAM 13:00 + 18:00

    Sun 10th February 2013 – BIRMINGHAM 13:00 + 18:00

     

    I hope this info will prove useful to those who are hoping to get a callback.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Log In or Sign Up

css.php
Skip to toolbar