Robyn premieres Body Talk Pt.2 artwork and reveals tracklisting

Swedish pop singer Robyn has released the cover art for Body Talk Pt. 2, the second in her three part Body Talk series obviously (duh)! The cover art is fantastic and a real step up from the ugly ass cover art of Body Talk Pt. 1. (Warning: This troll is not safe for work).

Robyn was also kind enough to release the eight song tracklist. It features a collaboration with Snoop Dogg! YASSSS!!!!

  1. In My Eyes
  2. Include Me Out
  3. Hang With Me
  4. Love Kills
  5. We Dance To The Beat
  6. Criminal Intent
  7. U Should Know Better (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  8. Indestructible (Acoustic)

Body Talk Pt. 2 is out in September alongside single Hang With Me.

P.S. Anyone else think that Indestructible will be given a dancey makeover and released as the lead single of Body Talk Pt. 3

Tagged under:

Log In or Sign Up

Skip to toolbar