Robyn unveils tracklisting for new album – out in June

Cover of Roybn's Body Talk

For fans of Swedish pop diva, Robyn, you will be excited to know that she has a new album coming out on 7th June this year. The ambitious project will see Robyn release the album in three parts, the first part being Body Talk. Robyn has chosen this method so that the songs will be “fresh” when released. The album will be released on the same day as lead single Dancing On My Own (which sounds very like Röyskopp’s The Girl And The Robot which Robyn featured on). Check out the album tracklisting and have a listen to the Dancing On My Own below.

  1. Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do
  2. Fembot
  3. Dancing On My Own
  4. Cry When You Get Older
  5. Dance Hall Queen
  6. None Of Dem
  7. Hang With Me (Acoustic)
  8. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa

Log In or Sign Up

Skip to toolbar