Upcoming Single Releases…reviews should come soon!!!

Hey guys! I’ve had a sudden urge to start writing again and thought I’d bring you some of the singles being released in the next few weeks. You can see them all below. And I will be reviewing everyone of them. Yeah, that’s right! You might ask how I will have time to write all these reviews? Well, instead of writing a review for each individual single, every week I will do a round up of all the singles being released during the week. This allows me to cover more singles and my thoughts and opinions on them. But more importantly, I get to here feedback from you guys. Except reviews for singles being released 21st August 2009 tomorrow. Bye!


21st August 2009:
Biffy Clyro: ‘That Golden Rule’
Erik Hassle: ‘Don’t Bring Flowers (After I’m Dead)’
Flo Rida featuring Nelly Furtado: ‘Jump’
Ian Carey Project: ‘Get Shaky’
Jet: ‘She’s A Genius’
Lily Allen: ’22’
Noah And The Whale: ‘Blue Skies’
T.I. featuring Mary J. Blige: ‘Remember Me’


28th August 2009:
Asher Roth featuring Keri Hilson: ‘She Don’t Wanna Man’
Billy Talent: ‘Devil On My Shoulder’
Birdman featuring Jay Sean: ‘Written On Her’
Booty Luv: ‘Say It’
BWO featuring Velvet: ‘Right Here, Right Now’
Dizzee Rascal featuring Chrome: ‘Holiday’
Dolly Rockers: ‘Gold Digger’
Franz Ferdinand: ‘What She Came For’
Jamie T.: ‘Chaka Demus’
Jason Mraz featuring Colbie Caillat: ‘Lucky’
Industry: ‘Burn’
Jay-Z featuring Rihanna and Kanye West: ‘Run This Town’
Jonas Brothers: ‘Fly With Me’
Lenka: ‘Trouble Is A Friend’
Noisettes: ‘Wild Young Hearts’
Prodigy: ‘Take Me To The Hospital’
Remi Nicole: ‘Standing Tears Apart’
Sugababes: ‘Get Sexy’
Wale featuring Lady GaGa: ‘Chillin’ ‘
Wallis Bird: ‘Here To My Bones’


4th September 2009:
Alex Roots: ‘Don’t Stop Looking’
Bananarama: ‘Love Comes’
Basement Jaxx featuring Sam Sparro: ‘Feeling’s Gone’
Beverley Knight: ‘Beautiful Night’
Carolina Liar: ‘I’m Not Over’
Colbie Caillat: ‘Fallin’ For You’
David Gray: Fugitive
Eva Simons: ‘Silly Boy’
Florence And The Machine: ‘Drumming Song’
Jazmine Sullivan: ‘Bust Your Windows’
Kelly Clarkson: ‘Already Gone’
Mariah Carey: ‘Obsessed’
Mika: ‘We Are Golden
Mini Viva: ‘Left My Heart In Tokyo’
Moby: ‘Mistake’
Muse: ‘Uprising’
Pearl Jam: ‘The Fixer’
Pixie Lott: ‘Boys And Girls’
Preston: ‘Dressed To Kill’
Sharam featuring Kid Cudi: ‘She Came Along’
U2: ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’
You Me At Six: ‘Kiss And Tell’


11th September 2009:
Basshunter: ‘Every Morning’
Cliff Richard with The Shadows: ‘Singing The Blues’
Funeral For A Friend: ‘Wrench’
Gossip: ‘Love Long Distance’
Jade Ewen: ‘My Man’
Keri Hilson: ‘Energy’
Madonna: ‘Celebration’
Nelly Furtado:’Manos Al Aire’
Newton Faulkner: ‘If This Is It’
Paloma Faith: ‘New York’
Paramore: ‘Ignorance’
Placebo: ‘The Never Ending Why’
Reverend And The Makers: ‘No Soap (In A Dirty War)’
Taio Cruz: ‘Break Your Heart’
Taylor Swift: ‘You Belong With Me’
Tiesto featuring Sneaky Sound System: ‘I Will Be Here’
The Yeah You’s: ‘Getting Up With You’


18th September 2009:
Alice In Chains: ‘A Looking In View’
Amerie: ‘Why R U’
Aqua: ‘Back To The ’80s’
The-Dream featuring Kanye West: ‘Walking On The Moon’
Filthy Dukes: ‘Tupac Robot Club Rock’
Lady GaGa: ‘LoveGame’
Lethal Bizzle: ‘Going Out Tonight’
Livvi Franc featuring Pitbull: ‘Now I’m That Bitch’
Shakira: ‘She Wolf’
The Veronicas: ‘4Ever’
VV Brown: ‘Game Over’


25th September 2009:
Backstreet Boys: ‘Straight Through My Heart’
Deadmau5 featuring Rob Swire: ‘Ghosts ‘N’ Stuff’
Echo And The Bunnymen: ‘I Think I Need It Too’
The Enemy: ‘Be Somebody’
Foo Fighters: ‘Wheels’
The Fray: ‘Heartless’
Kid Cudi featuring Kanye West, Common and Lady GaGa: ‘Make Her Say’
La Roux: ‘I’m Not Your Toy’
Ladyhawke: ‘Magic’
Natalie Imbrugula: ‘Want’
Nerina Pallot: ‘Real Late Starter’


2nd October 2009:
Athlete: ‘The Black Swan’
Chipmunk: ‘Oopsy Daisy’
Jordin Sparks: ‘S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)’
Mr. Hudson: ‘White Lies’
The Saturdays: ‘Forever Is Over’
Whitney Houston: ‘Million Dollar Bill’


9th October 2009:
3OH!3: ‘Starstrukk’
Alexandra Burke featuring Flo Rida: ‘Bad Boys’
Alphabeat: ‘The Spell’
Ciara featuring Young Jeezy: ‘Never Ever (Remix)’
Erasure: ‘Phantom Bride’
Miley Cyrus: ‘Party In The USA’
MPHO: ‘See Me Now’
Robbie Williams: ‘Bodies’


16th October 2009:
JLS: ‘Everybody In Love’
Miike Snow: ‘Black And Blue’
Raygun: ‘Waiting In Line’

Tagged under:

4 Comments

  1. Gerard McGarry

    Wow, that’s a comprehensive list of singles, RandomEnigma – I must hunt out some of these new tunes and give you a hand reviewing them! Oooh, can I review the Backstreet Boys single? LOL.

    Glad to see some new music will be hitting the charts soon. I’ve got really tired of listening to the music on the TV channels lately. We need fresh tunes!

    1. RandomEnigma

      Yep, sure take your pick of singles to review. Together, we can make ths one of the best websites for single reviews…ever!

      Hmmm, it took me a long time to hunt down all the singles. You’re dead right…time for some fresh new tunes! I blame the lack of enjoyable tunes lately for my writers block!

      1. Gerard McGarry

        LOL, it gets a bit boring beating up on Flo Rida every time, doesn’t it? I was going to go back and write about some of the music I’ve loved in the past, mostly for the sadly-underused Metal Gods group.

Log In or Sign Up

css.php
Skip to toolbar